All prices are per user per month. Annual subscription is required for all plans. Additional cost for training and on-boarding. Check our FAQs section below.
Yes, the TeamCalendars you create during your subscription period are yours forever. We will store them in our database. You can see your team information, but scheduling or any user modifications are not available.
If you cancel your subscription, your account will be converted to a free account with limited features. If you choose to subscribe again in the future, you can resume modifications to your team and scheduling. We will store them for you.
Yes, of course. You can downgrade any time from your account by choosing another plan or clicking “Cancel my subscription” in your account menu.
Unfortunately we dont have any Free Trial, but we give 30 days money back guarantee. Schedule a demo to learn more.
For your annual subscription, if you want to cancel. You will be charged a pro-rated amount till the end of the month without any discounts.
Yes, there is on-boarding and training fees which depends on the number of users.
There is an annual contract with all our plans. If you want you can cancel the subscription and come back later, there will be a prorated charge based on the cancelation date for that month.
We hope our answers to some of your frequently asked questions help, but if you have any further queries or are interested to learn more, schedule a demo with us.Schedule a Demo